adidas Skateboarding

First-Ever Feature-Length Skate Film

adidas Skateboarding announces its first-ever feature-length skate film Away Days, which will showcase adidas Skateboarding's Global and International teams.

 

Away Days will premiere in Los Angeles in May of 2016 followed by a world premiere tour.

 

Follow the adidas team on Instagram as they post imagery from the final months of filming and other exclusive looks into the making of Away Days.

adidas Skateboarding:

 

@adidasskateboarding

adidas Skateboarding Global Team:

Mark Gonzales / #MarkGonzales

Dennis Busenitz / @dennisbusenitz2

Silas Baxter-Neal / @silasbaxterneal

Lucas Puig / @lucaspuig

Rodrigo TX / @rodrigotx

Mark Suciu / @marksuciu

Pete Eldridge / @pete_eldridge

Benny Fairfax / @fairtax

Nestor Judkins / @nestorjudkins

Jake Donnelly / @jakedonnelly

Lem Villemin / @lemvillemin

Jack Fardell / @jackfardell

Alec Majerus / @alecmajerus

Miles Silvas / @miles_silvas

Na-kel Smith / @thatsonme

Tyshawn Jones / @enwhytj

adidas Skateboarding Int'l Team:

Chewy Cannon (Great Britain) / @chewychewychewycannon