Skate House

06.24.14 – Brian Blakely


For those of you who didn’t get to attend the 2014 Cha Cha Lounge Independent Skateboard Film Festival (CCLISFF) last month, here’s the winning submission, Skate House, directed by Chris Whitaker. The video was chosen by this year’s judges: Atiba Jefferson, Tobin Yelland, and Nuge. It’s a cool concept with some really sick skating so check it out.