Vote for the Year’s Best Am

11.12.12 – Ed Dominick

Vote for the Year's Best Am

  • Jon Dickson (35%, 3,398 Votes)
  • Mark Suciu (30%, 2,924 Votes)
  • Evan Smith (25%, 2,413 Votes)
  • Julian Davidson (10%, 901 Votes)

Total Voters: 9,637

Loading ... Loading ...

2012 Year’s Best Am Voting!

If you didn’t get a chance to make it to the polls last week to cast your vote for POTUS, you’re in luck because a way better race starts today! That’s right, it’s time for you to vote for the Year’s Best Am!

This year we have four capable nominees who are sure to get you stoked out of your sacred underwear, and what’s even better is that this year YOUR VOTE COUNTS! The YBAm candidates are (in no particular order) Evan Smith, Jon Dickson, Julian Davidson, and Mark Suciu, and for the first time in YBAm history we’re using the online poll for 20% of the vote alongside the The Skateboard Mag, which will account for the remaining 80%. So think long and hard about who killed it the hardest in 2012 and cast your vote for Year’s Best Am!

YBA Nominee Evan Smith

YBA Nominee Mark Suciu

YBA Nominee Julian Davidson

YBA Nominee Jon Dixon